我们的业务范围

我们的业务范围

过NATPET公司自营的市场营销部门和少数的区域销售渠道的共同努力, TELDENE(NATPET产品商标) 系列聚丙烯产品已经被销售到分布在全球各个地区的60多个国家.

Natpet所有的产品均已经经过测试并证明符合国际通行的法规标准, 例如FDA, EU,REACH, RoHS, 等等.

一些在业界内领先的设备生产商已经在他们的试验设备上对Natpet的聚丙烯产品进行了评价测试. 例如,著名的BOPP生产线制造商布鲁克纳, 无纺布生产线制造商莱芬豪舍, 聚丙烯扁丝生产线制造商史太林格以及AMUT, 这些业界著名的设备制造商已经将经过试验的Natpet产品列入成功通过性能测试的聚丙烯产品名录, 并推荐给下游的塑料加工工厂使用.

Natpet定期参与国际性的展览会和活动, 例如K-展,亚拉伯塑料展,中国塑料展, 以及海湾石化和化学品协会(GPCA)举办的活动.

Natpet极为关注人们的安全和保障及他们居住的环境质量,并积极参与各项地区性和国际性的倡议和行动以减轻工业活动对社会的影响. 由于在这些方面的积极努力和贡献, Natpet已经获颁发一系列的地区性和国际性的奖项和证书.

Our Business

Our Business

N

ATPET’s PP products, with the brand name Teldene®, are sold in more than 60 countries of the world, spanning almost all regions of the World. The sales are carried out through NATPET’s own competent Marketing and Sales division and few off-takers with defined territories.
All NATPET grades have been tested to comply with the required international regulatory standards, such as FDA, EU, REACH, RoHS, …,

Trial runs of NATPET products have been conducted by major industry acclaimed machine builders at their respective sites, like Brückner, Starlinger, Reifenhäuser (Reicofil) and AMUT who had posted those on their list of successfully performing grades, and recommended those suitable for respective applications by the downstream converting industry

NATPET is a regular participant in international exhibitions and events, such as K-Show, ArabPlast , ChinaPlas , as well as different GPCA events .
NATPET puts utmost emphasis on the safety and security of humans and the environment they live in, and accordingly participates in regional and international initiatives to alleviate the society on these matters. Hence, NATPET has been recognized through a host of regional and international awards and certifications offered for its endeavors towards the above.